Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Toledo
Ohio

419.250.0971

Specializing in customized stationery from occasional invites to business cards, UpperCase Designs is where sleek and sophistication meet. Whether it’s a wedding or a thank you, special dates to everyday, let me make every moment count with customized invitations, note cards, announcements, photocards, and professional stationery fit to your specific needs.

Reviews

Paige & Peter | 07.28.2018

Kelly was amazing to work with! She helped make my escort cards and programs and I only wish I would’ve known of her services sooner so she could have done my invites! She is extremely accommodating and reasonably priced! You can’t go wrong with her personalized work!


Grace & Jack | 07.28.2018

I had seen Uppercase Designs stationery, programs, menus, escort cards, etc at other weddings before and loved how each of the weddings paper goods were so unique and creative but also so well done. I was surprised when I started researching for invitations and paper goods for my own wedding and realized that Kelly was well within my budget. She even beat some of the online vendors! I loved that I could have custom invitations at a reasonable price and an amazing quality. Kelly was so sweet when we first met. I loved that I was able to see (and feel) some different papers and talk with her in person about my ideas and what would be perfect for our big day (and budget). She had some great ideas to help me make everything perfect! I truly enjoyed working with Uppercase Design and have recommend Kelly to friends looking for invitation and day-of paper goods. Our in-person meetings and email exchanges were always very professional (she was so wonderful for keeping me on track for deadlines with plenty of advanced notice) and helpful (she caught several errors I made or would willingly change something I requested). I could really tell that Kelly cared about our wedding and wanted things to be perfect for us! Thank you Kelly for helping us on our big day!


Ehden & Angelo | 06.16.2018

Kelly with Uppercase Designs created the most beautiful programs, place cards, and signage for our June wedding! She was friendly, kind and so easy to work with. Kelly was open to all of our ideas and completely nailed our vision! The end products were better than we could have ever imagined. Any bride would be lucky to have Kelly as a part of their wedding planning process. Thank you, Uppercase Designs, for helping to make our best day the most beautiful day! :)


Jenna & Zach | 09.30.2017

Kelly is truly the best. From the beautiful menu cards, escort cards, welcome cards, and invitation inserts to the top notch service and responsiveness; we could not have been happier. Even when we had a last minute invitation emergency, Kelly came through and saved the day for us. I enjoyed working with her creatively as well - she was able to take my ideas and turn them into beautiful work product. I especially loved the beautiful watercolor escort cards that turned out perfectly! She was efficient, attentive, and extremely detail-oriented. Being a bride is stressful enough - so knowing someone like Kelly was there to ease the stress was priceless. I would recommend her to everyone!


Krista & John | 09.30.2017

Can’t say enough about how great it was to work with Kelly! It was a pleasure to work with someone so creative and accommodating. Being from out of state, I was relieved to work with someone so responsive to my schedule. I had some ideas of what I wanted, but Kelly asked all the right questions and the results exceeded my expectations! Uppercase Designs created and printed multiple items for our wedding from Save the Dates and invitations, to a welcome board for our ceremony (just to name a few). For anyone looking for a top notch wedding stationery designer, I HIGHLY recommend Kelly and Uppercase Designs!


Jordan & Paul | 09.09.2017

Using Uppercase Designs was one of the best decisions I made with my wedding planning! Kelly did my wedding invitations and all of my day-of materials including programs, signage, and centerpieces. She was always so responsive and gave very good advice. Plus, I cannot believe how affordable everything was, either! Kelly made my life so much easier with wedding planning, I would recommend her services to anyone!


MaryKate & Cole | 07.22.2017

Kelly is amazing. We worked with her to create our wedding invitation design. We told her our ideas and she immediately knew how to make our vision come to life. She responded quickly to every email, gave us multiple proofs with different fonts, and made sure that everything was exactly how we wanted it. The invitations could not have been more perfect. She even addressed all of the envelopes, which saved us so much time and effort. For our wedding day, Kelly used our invitation template to create our programs, table numbers, escort board, and other decorative signs. They pulled everything together and made the entire event space match my vision as a bride. Kelly’s professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail are just a few reasons why I would recommend her to everyone I know!


Audra & Nick | 10.22.2016

I don't know how I would have gotten through creating my dream invitations without Kelly. She is the best in the Toledo area at what she does and a sweetheart at that! She made my vision come to life and I am for in debt to her!


Emily & Gage | 08.06.2016

Kelly is wonderful to work with and super talented. She responds quickly and gets things done in a timely manner. She was always willing to meet with us and answer all of our questions. Our wedding invitations were a custom design and we loved them! Everything she did for us was perfect. Kelly also reminded us of things that we may have forgotten like the signs for our bar and the sign by the guestbook. We were very happy with everything and will recommend her to all of our friends!


Diana & Brooks | 11-14-2015

We are so glad we chose UpperCase Designs to create our wedding invitations. Kelly listened to what we wanted and helped us create something that fit our style and wedding day perfectly. She was easy to work with and extremely talented. We couldn't be happier, our friends and family LOVED the invitations.


Crystal & Timothy | 09.19.2015

Kelly was amazing to work with and made the process both enjoyable and collaborative. Not only was she professional, courteous, and flexible, but also had a great design sensibility. We gave her the freedom to create an invitation suite that matched our personalities and wedding and she did not disappoint! From font selection, paper, and tie options she had all of the details ready for us to review. Having a personalized stationery suite from UpperCase Designs really brought our entire wedding together.


Kristan & Jeremy | 08.29.2015

Uppercase designs was one of the best professionals we worked with throughout all of our wedding planning. Our wedding invitations were gorgeous and we received many compliments! The turn around time was impressive as well, highly recommend Uppercase for any invitation service.


Photo by Kellee Laser

Photo by Kellee Laser

Allie & Ian | 05.23.2015

Kelly, the owner of Uppercase Designs, was absolutely stand-out wonderful. She created every bit of printed materials for my wedding- from save the dates, to invites, to day-of signage, menus, custom trolley banner, to thank you notes & everything in between. Her taste and attention to detail are insurmountable and her responsiveness makes each client feel like a priority. She's exquisite and I would strongly encourage anyone to use her services!!


Jordan & Joseph | 08.16.2014

Kelly was awesome to work with. She took my idea, dream and really turned it into a reality... And then some! She made sure everything was perfect and just the way I wanted. Kelly was also there to give me her honest opinion if I wasn't sure about something, & I really appreciated it. I honestly could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was with Kelly and UpperCase Designs. Our invitations are perfect & we keep getting compliments on them. HIGHLY recommend UpperCase Designs!


Amanda & Zach | 10.25.2014

Kelly was great to work with! We had her do invitations, place cards, etc. She did an amazing job! Also, her pricing is very reasonable especially for the quality of her work! I would definitely recommend her!


Leah & Matthew | 08.31.2013

UpperCase Designs by Kelly had made it easy for me from the start. We talked about my ideas and she turned them in to reality! I received so many compliments as soon as my invites hit mailboxes. My wedding invitations were so unique and not your typical traditional style. The color combo was my favorite! The best part was that she had actual samples of paper and colors to show me. She is not only creative, and talented, she listened to my wedding plans and got a feel for the type of wedding I was having. I only received one proof and that's all I needed - she nailed it!


Keri & Jason | 08.17.2013

Kelly was GREAT to work with!! She took the ideas that I found on Pinterest and created something custom for us with all the elements we wanted for our invitations. She's on top of it too! She kept me in check to make sure we got everything done in time as well. I love that she had swatches that she brought to the meeting so we knew exactly what we were getting! She also suggested ways to save $$ on the RSVPs to make them postcards, how great is that!?

We loved the invites so much, and received so many compliments that having her do our programs and table numbers was a no brainer. She turned this job in record time, and working with her was stress free!

I recommend her HIGHLY for anyone looking to do something unique with wedding invites! But of course she also had many stock designs that are equally awesome!


Molly & Johnny | 07.21.2013

Kelly did a fabulous job on all of our paper accessories. If you're struggling with invitations for a wedding, shower or birthday party contact UpperCase Designs. Our invitations were so beautiful as well as the rest of the work she did for us. We worked with Kelly to custom design our invitations, thank you cards, table numbers, programs, escort cards, photo booth signs, welcome cards and more! I would recommend her to anyone who is planning an event! She gave us A++ service!! Thank you for all of your help Kelly! 


Marissa & Michael | 06.08.2013

Kelly is absolutely amazing and extremely talented! We had over 25 personalized items for our wedding and Kelly made each one perfect. Kelly would spend time to listen to our opinion, provide feedback, then made our dreams a reality. She is extremely proficient in providing a proof for you to review and addressing any corrections you have to the sample. I would highly recommend Kelly for any paper needs you may have! She make sure your ideas become a reality. Without Kelly, our wedding would not have been as personalized to us.


Ashley & Andy | 08.04.2012

Kelly was awesome to work with. She took our vision and ran with it. She was really easy to work with and had wonderful ideas and she was always quick to respond. She took our vision, her amazing ideas and talent, and gave us wonderful custom save the dates and invitations. She also did our programs, table numbers, and some other reception decor. She even added some special touches that we didn't expect and we were so thrilled! We got so many compliments on everything and we couldn't have been happier how everything turned out. Everything flowed from beginning to end and people actually noticed that. I always say it's in the details and attention to detail is definitely what Kelly has! It's always nice to have something that no one else has :) If you are looking for something special, one of a kind, and personal then Kelly is the one to work with!