Audra & Nick | 10.22.2016

I don't know how I would have gotten through creating my dream invitations without Kelly. She is the best in the Toledo area at what she does and a sweetheart at that! She made my vision come to life and I am for in debt to her!


Emily & Gage | 08.06.2016

Kelly is wonderful to work with and super talented. She responds quickly and gets things done in a timely manner. She was always willing to meet with us and answer all of our questions. Our wedding invitations were a custom design and we loved them! Everything she did for us was perfect. Kelly also reminded us of things that we may have forgotten like the signs for our bar and the sign by the guestbook. We were very happy with everything and will recommend her to all of our friends!


Diana & Brooks | 11-14-2015

We are so glad we chose UpperCase Designs to create our wedding invitations. Kelly listened to what we wanted and helped us create something that fit our style and wedding day perfectly. She was easy to work with and extremely talented. We couldn't be happier, our friends and family LOVED the invitations.


Crystal & Timothy | 09.19.2015

Kelly was amazing to work with and made the process both enjoyable and collaborative. Not only was she professional, courteous, and flexible, but also had a great design sensibility. We gave her the freedom to create an invitation suite that matched our personalities and wedding and she did not disappoint! From font selection, paper, and tie options she had all of the details ready for us to review. Having a personalized stationery suite from UpperCase Designs really brought our entire wedding together.


Kristan & Jeremy | 08.29.2015

Uppercase designs was one of the best professionals we worked with throughout all of our wedding planning. Our wedding invitations were gorgeous and we received many compliments! The turn around time was impressive as well, highly recommend Uppercase for any invitation service.


Photo by Kellee Laser

Photo by Kellee Laser

Allie & Ian | 05.23.2015

Kelly, the owner of Uppercase Designs, was absolutely stand-out wonderful. She created every bit of printed materials for my wedding- from save the dates, to invites, to day-of signage, menus, custom trolley banner, to thank you notes & everything in between. Her taste and attention to detail are insurmountable and her responsiveness makes each client feel like a priority. She's exquisite and I would strongly encourage anyone to use her services!!


Jordan & Joseph | 08.16.2014

Kelly was awesome to work with. She took my idea/ dream and really turned it into a reality... And then some! She made sure everything was perfect and just the way I wanted. Kelky was also there to give me her honest opinion if I wasn't sure about something, & I really appreciated it. I honestly could go on and on about how wonderful my experience was with Kelly and UpperCase Designs. Our invitations are perfect & we keep getting compliments on them. HIGHLY recommend UpperCase Designs!


Amanda & Zach | 10.25.2014

Kelly was great to work with! We had her do invitations, place cards, etc. She did an amazing job! Also, her pricing is very reasonable especially for the quality of her work! I would definitely recommend her!


 Photo by Jem Photography

 Photo by Jem Photography

Leah & Matthew | 08.31.2013

UpperCase Designs by Kelly had made it easy for me from the start. We talked about my ideas and she turned them in to reality! I received so many compliments as soon as my invites hit mailboxes. My wedding invitations were so unique and not your typical traditional style. The color combo was my favorite! The best part was that she had actual samples of paper and colors to show me. She is not only creative, and talented, she listened to my wedding plans and got a feel for the type of wedding I was having. I only received one proof and that's all I needed - she nailed it!


Keri & Jason | 08.17.2013

Kelly was GREAT to work with!! She took the ideas that I found on Pinterest and created something custom for us with all the elements we wanted for our invitations. She's on top of it too! She kept me in check to make sure we got everything done in time as well. I love that she had swatches that she brought to the meeting so we knew exactly what we were getting! She also suggested ways to save $$ on the RSVPs to make them postcards, how great is that!?

We loved the invites so much, and received so many compliments that having her do our programs and table numbers was a no brainer. She turned this job in record time, and working with her was stress free!

I recommend her HIGHLY for anyone looking to do something unique with wedding invites! But of course she also had many stock designs that are equally awesome!


Molly & Johnny | 07.21.2013

Kelly did a fabulous job on all of our paper accessories. If you're struggling with invitations for a wedding, shower or birthday party contact UpperCase Designs. Our invitations were so beautiful as well as the rest of the work she did for us. We worked with Kelly to custom design our invitations, thank you cards, table numbers, programs, escort cards, photo booth signs, welcome cards and more! I would recommend her to anyone who is planning an event! She gave us A++ service!! Thank you for all of your help Kelly! 


Marissa & Michael | 06.08.2013

Kelly is absolutely amazing and extremely talented! We had over 25 personalized items for our wedding and Kelly made each one perfect. Kelly would spend time to listen to our opinion, provide feedback, then made our dreams a reality. She is extremely proficient in providing a proof for you to review and addressing any corrections you have to the sample. I would highly recommend Kelly for any paper needs you may have! She make sure your ideas become a reality. Without Kelly, our wedding would not have been as personalized to us.


Ashley & Andy | 08.04.2012

Kelly was awesome to work with. She took our vision and ran with it. She was really easy to work with and had wonderful ideas and she was always quick to respond. She took our vision, her amazing ideas and talent, and gave us wonderful custom save the dates and invitations. She also did our programs, table numbers, and some other reception decor. She even added some special touches that we didn't expect and we were so thrilled! We got so many compliments on everything and we couldn't have been happier how everything turned out. Everything flowed from beginning to end and people actually noticed that. I always say it's in the details and attention to detail is definitely what Kelly has! It's always nice to have something that no one else has :) If you are looking for something special, one of a kind, and personal then Kelly is the one to work with!